The Seasons Compiled by Robin Barratt

07 Aug 2017
The Seasons Compiled by Robin Barratt

PEN SA member Abigail George’s poems “The Birds In Spring”, “A Walk Through These Empty Rooms” and “A Woman Must Always Keep A Journal” are included in The Seasons – A Collection of Poetry and Prose on Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter.

With many of the contributions reflecting the diverse backgrounds and cultures of the writers, in The Seasons there are 119 contributions from 46 writers in 19 countries: Australia, Bahrain, Canada, England, Greece, India, Italy, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland, Scotland, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, USA and Vietnam, all exploring the seasons – spring, summer, autumn and winter – in their particular country or location.

The Seasons is a unique collection of poetry and short prose from some of the most talented and inspirational writers around the world.

Date of Publication: August 2017
ISBN: 9781546891161
Website: Collections of Poetry and Prose