Members Titles


A Spy In Time by Imraan Coovadia

Making sure the end of the world never happens again – that is Enver Eleven’s task. A spy for the Historical Agency, Enver is based in Johannesburg, the only city to survive – thanks to its mining tunnels – when...

Read More

A Spy In Time by Imraan Coovadia

Shame On You by Amy Heydenrych

The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of The Girl Before and Friend Request. Have you ever reached the New Year and thought it’s time to reinvent yourself? Have you ever lied about who you...

Read More

Shame On You by Amy Heydenrych

Homeland by Karin Brynard

Captain Albertus Beeslaar has had enough of the Kalahari. He is about to hand in his resignation, but before doing so he is sent into the heart of an ancient San community: an elder has died after being released from...

Read More

Homeland by Karin Brynard


Page 2 of 7512345...102030...Last »