Members Titles


Shame On You by Amy Heydenrych

The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of The Girl Before and Friend Request. Have you ever reached the New Year and thought it’s time to reinvent yourself? Have you ever lied about who you...

Read More

Shame On You by Amy Heydenrych

Homeland by Karin Brynard

Captain Albertus Beeslaar has had enough of the Kalahari. He is about to hand in his resignation, but before doing so he is sent into the heart of an ancient San community: an elder has died after being released from...

Read More

Homeland by Karin Brynard

The Last Book on Earth by Catriona Ross

Southern Africa, 2065. Liyan Madikizela is four months pregnant when her partner Tym, a deep-web researcher, reads out a puzzling entry from an Englishwoman’s 1836 travel journal. While visiting a lush farm with a manor house set below a loaf-shaped...

Read More

The Last Book on Earth by Catriona Ross

Epiphanies by Chris Mann

‘One of the epigraphs to this graceful and lucid volume is from Albert Einstein, and it gives clear expression to Chris Mann’s essential poetic bearing: ‘The most important function of art and science is to awaken cosmic religious feeling’. Epiphanies...

Read More

Epiphanies by Chris Mann


Page 10 of 82« First...89101112...203040...Last »